Contact us

Contact us

Our Development Department office is open from 10am until 6pm, Monday to Friday – here’s how you can get in touch.

Andrew Given
Development Director
email: agiven@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9476

Thomas Morgan
Events Manager
email: tmorgan@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9479

Emma Reid
Senior Partnerships Manager
email: ereid@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9557

Stephanie Keyte
Partnerships Coordinator
email: skeyte@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9458

Katherine Sayer
Philanthropy and Legacies Manager
email: ksayer@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9494

Neave Finnan
Philanthropy Coordinator
email: nfinnan@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9241

Jenni Lau
Memberships and Appeals Manager
email: jlau@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9430

Eleanor Rhodes
Memberships and Appeals Coordinator
email: erhodes@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9420

Claire Wright
Grants Manager
Email: cwright@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9331

Christian Francis
Data and Insight Manager
email: cfrancis@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9286